Fox Den’s Tyler McHugh shot a two-under-par 68 to win the NOPGA’s Stroke Play Series #2 event at Kirtland Country Club to win the $1,000 first place check. Below are the top twenty finishers in the event held Monday, June 1.

1Tyler McHugh  Fox Den GCF-268$1,000.00
2Collin Slattery  The Country ClubFE70$800.00
3Gary Robison  BrooksideF+171100$700.00
T4Jon Jones  YoungstownF+27276$460.00
T4Jaysen Hansen  BeechmontF+27276$460.00
T4Mark Sierak  BarringtonF+27276$460.00
T4John Powers  Bowling Green State UniveF+272$460.00
T4Mike Stone  Belmont CCF+27276$460.00
T9Nick Gustin  Erie Shores GCF+37360.17$250.00
T9Rob Moss  Pepper Pike Club, TheF+37360.17$250.00
T9Patrick Milkovich  CanterburyF+373$250.00
T12Adam Lewicki  PortageF+47455$150.00
T12Steven Niland  KirtlandF+47455$150.00
T14Mark Bixler  KirtlandF+57549$37.50
T14William McKinley  CanterburyF+57549$37.50
T14Jim Troy  Mt. Vernon CCF+57549$37.50
T14Michael Balcar  Brandywine CCF+575$37.50
T18Steve Mulcahy  Shawnee CCF+67642$0.00
T18Cory Kumpf  BrooksideF+67642$0.00
T18Sean McGuire  Pepper Pike Club, TheF+676$0.00
Related Stories